ACECqa Assessment& Rating

Macarthur Early Learning Centre received the Overall Rating of Exceeding the National Quality Standards in early education and care

Quality Area 1

Educational program and practice

Quality Area 2

Children's health and safety

Quality Area 3

Physical environment

Quality Area 4

Staffing arrangements

Quality Area 5

Relationships with children

Quality Area 6

Partnerships with families and communities

Quality Area 7

Leadership and service management

Assessment of services

All services approved under the Education and Care Services National Law are assessed and rated by their state or territory regulatory authority.

Services are assessed against the 7 quality areas of the National Quality Standard (NQS) and given an overall rating based on these results.